Contact Us | KSAZ-TV - New York News

Contact Us

KSAZ FOX 10 & KUTP My45
511 W. Adams Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003

MAIN LINE: (602) 257-1234
NEWS ROOM: (602) 262-5109

WEB SITES:
www.fox10phoenix.com
www.my45.com

Get FOX 10 on your smartphone/tablet:
fox10phoenix.com/mobile

View Larger Map

NEWS:

Viewer Comments & "Had Enough?" Segments:
viewernews@fox10phoenix.com

Submit photos/videos, story ideas, press releases, contact anchors/reporters:
press@fox10phoenix.com

Sports: sports@fox10phoenix.com

Submit Photos for Morning Show Birthdays:
fox10bdays@gmail.com

Need a copy of a newscast? Click here
WEB:

Web Site Issues - fox10phoenix & My45:
webteam@fox10phoenix.com

Web Site Issues - Job Shop Postings:
fox10phoenix@jobamatic.com

View Job Postings - Click here

Site Administrator: webteam@fox10phoenix.com

Submit photos/videos:
E-mail press@fox10phoenix.com
Send a tweet to @fox10phoenix
Post a message on Facebook.com/fox10phoenix

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram Instagram
YouTube
PROMOTIONS:

E-Mail Alerts: Click here to subscribe

FOX10 Promotions: promotions@fox10phoenix.com

Current Events, Contests & Giveaways - Click here

C.More, Club C. More & My45 Promotions: c.more@fox10phoenix.com

ENGINEERING:

Audio/Video, TV Reception Issues:
dtv@fox10phoenix.com

Closed Captioning Issues:
closed.captioning@fox10phoenix.com
SALES:

Television and Web Site Advertising, Daily Deal:
sales@fox10phoenix.com

For more information: Click here

Daily Deal Coupons: Click here

FOX 10 & My 45 JOBS:

Human Resources: HR.phoenix@foxtv.com

Current Job Listings: Click Here

EEO Reports: Click Here
COMMUNITY AFFAIRS:

Public Service Announcements, Requests for Anchors/Reporters,
FOX 10 Studios Tours:
community@fox10phoenix.com

FOX 10 & My45 PROGRAMMING:

Viewer Comments:
viewer@fox10phoenix.com
 
Viewer Comment Line:
(602) 257-1234 ext. 203
FOX NETWORK PROGRAMMING:

FOX News Channel Comment Line:
1-888-369-4762

FOX Network Viewer Comment Line:
(310) 369-3066

Viewer Comments:
AskFox@fox.com
 
Powered by WorldNow
Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices